Experiences powered by

Lokation

Kontor & Lager

Ndr. Ringgade 20

4200 Slagelse

Danmark

 

Kontor

Dampfærgevej 2

2100 København Ø

Danmark
 

Kontakt

Tlf.: 58 50 61 51

Mail: mail@showtech.dk

Åbningstider 

Mandag - Fredag 9-16


 

Jan Marcher

CEO

(+45) 40 51 13 29

Jan@showtech.dk

Mia Carlson

CFO

 

(+45) 21 48 22 01 

Mia@showtech.dk

Helle Steiner

Financial Controller

(+45) 60 13 46 83

helle@showtech.dk

Jesper Christiansen

Senior Project Manager - Sound

(+45) 27 63 05 19

Jesperlyd@showtech.dk

Joachim Bay

Senior Project Manager - Lighting

 

(+45) 26 15 74 90 

Bay@showtech.dk

Daniel Larsson

Senior Project Manager - Sound

(+45) 28 51 06 00

Larsson@showtech.dk

Trine Johst Vammen

Project Manager

(+45) 27 63 69 34

Trine@showtech.dk

Kristoffer Vestergaard

Junior Project Manager

(+45) 21 73 34 34 

kristoffer@showtech.dk

Danny Hvidberg

Project Coordinator

(+45) 24 40 20 00

Danny@showtech.dk

Daniel Munk

Technical Coordinator

(+45) 29 62 58 23

Daniel@showtech.dk

Anny Eladi

Office Coordinator

(+45) 26 19 35 68

Anny@showtech.dk

Kathrine Andersen

Office Coordinator

(+45) 21 73 28 00

Kathrine@showtech.dk

Martin Jensen

Warehouse Manager - Technical

(+45) 27 84 32 00

Martin@showtech.dk

Linda Dechau

Warehouse Manager - Inventory

 

(+45) 26 15 46 67

Linda@showtech.dk

Jesper Larsen

Transport & Logistics

(+45) 28 60 60 06

Jesper@showtech.dk